Students » Testing Schedule

Testing Schedule

Spring 2021 Testing
Monday, April 19 - English I and II - Part I
Tuesday, April 20 - Algebra I and II, Geometry - Part I
Wednesday, April 21 - English I and II - Part II; Algebra I and II, Geometry - Part II
Thursday, April 22 - Algebra I and II, Geometry - Part III; Biology I
Friday, April 23 - English I and II - Part III
Monday, April 26 - Make Up Exams
 
Virtual Learning EOC Testing
Tuesday, April 27 - English I and II - Parts I and II
Wednesday, April 28 - Algebra I and II, Geometry - Parts I and II
Thursday, April 29 - English I and II, Algebra I and II, Geometry - Part III; Biology I
Friday, April 30 - Make Up Exams